Preferred Language/ Langue préférée

Legislative Committee on C-11

The Legislative Committee on Bill C-11 comprises 13 members and was struck at the end of  October 2011.

Chair

Glenn Thibeault

NDP Sudbury, ON

Room 970 – La Promenade Building
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0A6

Telephone: 613-996-8962
Fax: 613-995-2569
E-Mail: glenn.thibeault@parl.gc.ca
Constituency address

40 Elm Street, Unit 103A
Sudbury, Ontario  P3C 1S8

Members

Charlie Angus

NDP Timmins—James Bay, ON
Room 900 – La Promenade Building
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0A6Telephone: 613-992-2919
Fax: 613-995-0747
E-Mail: charlie.angus@parl.gc.ca

Constituency address
30 Second Street, Suite 201
P.O. Box 276
Kirkland Lake, Ontario  P2N 3H7

60 Wilson Avenue, 2nd Floor
Timmins, Ontario  P4N 2S7

 

Scott Armstrong

CPC Cumberland—Colchester—Musquodoboit Valley, NSRoom 446S – Centre Block
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0A6Telephone: 613-992-3366
Fax: 613-992-2720
E-Mail: scott.armstrong@parl.gc.ca
Constituency address

18 Willow Street, Suite 101
Truro, Nova Scotia  B2N 4Z4

16 Church Street
Amherst, Nova Scotia  B4H 3A6

Tyrone Benskin

NDP Jeanne le Ber, PQRoom 950 – La Promenade Building
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6Telephone: 613-995-6403
Fax: 613-995-6404
E-Mail: tyrone.benskin@parl.gc.ca
Constituency address

2403 du Centre Street
Montreal, Quebec  H3K 1J9

Peter Braid

CPC Kitchener—Waterloo, ONRoom 911 – Justice Building
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0A6Telephone: 613-996-5928
Fax: 613-992-6251
E-Mail: peter.braid@parl.gc.ca
Constituency address

22 King Street South
Waterloo, Ontario  N2J 1N8

Paul Calandra

CPC Oak Ridges – Markham, ONRoom 904 – Justice Building
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A6Telephone: 613-992-3640
Fax: 613-992-3642
E-Mail: paul.calandra@parl.gc.ca

Constituency address

6060 Main Street
Stouffville, Ontario
L4A 1B8

Andrew Cash

NDP  Davenport, ONRoom 835 – Confederation Building
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A6Telephone: 613-992-2576
Fax: 613- 995-8202
E-Mail: andrew.cash@parl.gc.ca

Constituency address

1162 College Street
Toronto, Ontario
M6H 1B6

 

Dean Del Mastro

CPC Peterborough, ONRoom 1200 – La Promenade Building
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A6Telephone: 613-995-6411
Fax: 613-996-9800
E-Mail: dean.delmastro@parl.gc.ca
Constituency address

1875 Lansdowne Street West
P.O. Box 21030
Peterborough, Ontario
K9J 8M7

Mike Lake

CPC Edmonton—Mill Woods—Beaumont, ABRoom 404 – Justice Building
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A6Telephone: 613-995-8695
Toll Free: 1-866-670-0966
Fax: 613-995-6465
E-Mail: mike.lake@parl.gc.ca
Constituency address

9225 – 28 Avenue North West
Edmonton, Alberta
T6N 1N1

Phil McColeman

CPC Brant, ONRoom 900 – Justice Building
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A6Telephone: 613-992-3118
Fax: 613-992-6382
E-Mail: phil.mccoleman@parl.gc.ca
Constituency address

108 St George Street, Suite 3
Brantford, Ontario
N3R 1V6

 

Rob Moore

CPC Fundy Royal, NBRoom 418 – Justice Building
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A6Telephone: 613-996-2332
Fax: 613-995-4286
E-Mail: rob.moore@parl.gc.ca
Constituency address

599 Main Street, Unit 104
Hampton, New Brunswick
E5N 6C2

Pierre Nantel

NDP Longueuil—Pierre-Boucher, PQRoom 1260 – La Promenade Building
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A6Telephone: 613-992-8514
Fax: 613-992-2744
E-Mail: pierre.nantel@parl.gc.ca

Constituency address

192 Saint-Jean Street, Suite 200
Longueuil, Quebec
J4H 2X5

Geoff Regan

LPC Halifax West, NSRoom 645 – Confederation Building
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A6Telephone: 613-996-3085
Fax: 613-996-6988
E-Mail: geoff.regan@parl.gc.ca
Constituency address

1496 Bedford Highway, Suite 222
Bedford, Nova Scotia
B4E 1E5